Monday, August 15, 2011
2010 Bachelorette question?
for all who watch the 2010 bachelorette season i think we all can agree that there has been some hotties and some betrayals ... tonight i guess frank is going home which leaves chirs and roberto. i personally like both but i kinda want chris to win more... they both have good family values but chris just seems (to me) like he know how to treat ali and will always honor her. ..... with that said.... from the very beginning i liked jesse..... i was so mad that he got eliminated.... but he wasnt that into ali..... so who cares.......... anyways i was jsut wondering who wants roberto to win and who wants chris to win.... and name ur top five guys you liked the most from this season.... and who like jesse! :) thanks everyone watch tonight ;)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment