Thursday, August 18, 2011

How is/was your middle school?can u leave name of school n the state&u can comment bout my school if u want?

i go to parkville middle school in MD our school is kinda fun but we have 1 dance/: im in 8th grade and we r treated like babies our rules r stupid like no kissing(pda)and some things r fun but some suck.!!!so does the dirty bathroom

No comments:

Post a Comment