Personally, I think it's incredibly superficial and obnoxious that people stereotype blondes as stupid, self-centered, and promiscuous, while the opposite is said of brunettes. The people who say these things are extremely judgmental and I just can't stand it, and I'm wondering if anyone else agrees with me. Do you?
No comments:
Post a Comment