Yes!! I kept waiting and waiting for AF to show up and she never did...my cramps were really bad...worse than usual. The next day I fell asleep on the couch (I never nap during the day) and that was my signal to take the test. Just a word in case you are pregnant...the cramps are normal and will probably continue for quite some time. They can be worrisome but are very common. Of course, you should always call your doctor if you are concerned, but I hope that gives you some peace of mind. Way too much info for what you asked, I know;) Best of luck to you!!
No comments:
Post a Comment