Does anyone else thing Scott Weiland sucks, and "Missing Cleveland" is horrible?
I have Sirius XM radio, and every time I hear his whiny, Hinder-esque voice I have to either switch the channel or shut it off for fear my ears will start bleeding from that horrible trash some call music.
No comments:
Post a Comment