like "oh thats so gay!", *lost at a game" "u gay F%*^&*^ retards, or like u gay little *%$ ...dont u think thats over doing it too much? i mean why do people have to keep on saying evrythings gay??? why dont they say like "omg im gonna get u back", "it looks bad on u", or "yeah its ok". (im getting tired of people saying the word gay in every sentence in cod , i mean geez theyre only playing the game)
No comments:
Post a Comment