Ted Lish
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
What do you miss most of WWE and why?
I miss Mr. Mcmahon and the Mcmahon segments they used to have and of course the better story lines and the main reason no PG so it would have blood again and make themed PPV's better.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment