Yup Well put. Everyone on here pretty much got it right. I am glad she stood up for herself. if it was Parissa that pushed Trisha they would want Parissa kicked off. Trisha is a hypocrite she keeps trying to let people think that she is such a holier than thou Christian. She curses cheats on her booyfriend and then always wants to bring Religion into things. And a good Christian wouldn't talk to people that way. I am so glad she got sent home. I can't wait for Isaac to come back.
No comments:
Post a Comment