Ted Lish
Monday, August 8, 2011
Who should be the one to take the belt from HHH?
Because WWE is low on Top heels right now, especially SD!, I would like to see HHH lose the title to MVP. MVP has proven he can draw heat and he always had a long run with the US title, so he is a step over Sheldon Benjamin right now.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment